Calendar

Regular weekly work nights are Wednesdays from about 7:30 to 10 PM.

 

2020 Operating Session Dates


Saturday January 11, 2020   12:00pm – 6:00pm

Saturday March 14, 2020   12:00pm – 6:00pm

Saturday May 09, 2020   12:00pm – 6:00pm

Saturday September 12, 2020   12:00pm – 6:00pm

Saturday November 14, 2020   12:00pm – 6:00pm


If you are interested in joining any of our operating sessions as a guest, please contact us at wrmrc@hotmail.com.

 

2020 Public Open Houses


Saturday March 28, 2020 – Doubleheaders Layout Tour – 9:00am – 5:00pm*

* – hours for WRMRC only, other layouts on tour may be open later.

Doubleheaders Tour info

Saturday October 17, 2020 – WRMRC Fall Open House – 10:00am – 5:00pm

Open house info

 

2020 WRMRC Annual General Meeting


Saturday June 13, 2020  –  3:00pm

Location to be announced.

 

 

Recent Posts

January Operating Session: January 11, 2020

A reminder that the next regularly scheduled WRMRC operating session will be held on Saturday 11 January 2020, from 12:00 to 6:00PM.

5559_Sprecher

If you are interested in attending the operating session as a guest, please contact us via our Facebook page so we know how many people to expect.

For a full list of club events in 2020, please see our calendar page.

 

  1. Signalling the Sudbury Division Leave a reply
  2. WRMRC at the Kitchener Train Show – Sunday 03 Nov 2019 Leave a reply
  3. WRMRC Fall Open House – Saturday 19 October 2019 Leave a reply
  4. September Operating Session Video Posted Leave a reply
  5. Rescuing Old Kits Leave a reply
  6. The Saga of the Bellequip Geeps 1 Reply
  7. Junk Night – Nuit de Junque Leave a reply
  8. Old Soldiers 1 Reply
  9. Napanee Industries CP Flatcars Leave a reply